Our Location

DSC_9517-3

143 E Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702

DFC_0205-4

4806 NY-52
Jeffersonville, NY 12748

DSC_9486-9

1526 New Haven Ave
Far Rockaway, NY 11691

DSC_1172-5

6355 Broadway
Bronx, NY 10472

DSC_1007-Edit-1

140-40 Sanford Ave
Flushing, NY 11355

DSC_0456-1

46 Harriman Dr
Goshen, NY 10924

DSC_0456-1

70 Father Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305
Administrator: Amy Murnane

DSC_0456-1

128 Main Street
Camden, NY 11316
Administrator: Denis Plourde

DSC_0456-1

45 Montcalm Street
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
Administrator:Dawn Kelly

DSC_0456-1

2989 N Main st
Peru, NY 12972
Administrator: Lindsey Ashline

DSC_0456-1

39 Wallace St
Scotia, NY 12302
Administrator: Lisa Solazzo

DSC_0456-1

653 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Administrator: Sharon Figler

DSC_0456-1

1550 Herkimer Road
Utica, NY 12804
Administrator: Tiffany Kaminski

OUR LOCATION.

Bayview Rest Home.
143 E Main Street
Babylon, NY 11702.
call:631-661-3292
.

Jeffersonville Senior Living.
4806 NY-52
Jeffersonville, NY 12748.
call:845-482-4375
.

New Haven Home for Adults.
1526 New Haven Ave
Far Rockaway, NY 11691.
call:718-471-7200
.

Riverdale Manor.
6355 Broadway
Bronx, NY 10472.
call:718-549-3300
.

Sanford Manor.
140-40 Sanford Ave
Flushing, NY 11355.
call:718-353-1400

.

The W at Goshen Adult Home.
46 Harriman Dr
Goshen, NY 10924.
call:845-388-1251.
.

New Broadview Manor.
70 Father Capodanno Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305.
call:718-273-8900.
Administrator: Amy Murnane
nbmqnoralp@aol.com
.

Valehaven HFA.
128 Main Street
Camden, NY 11316.
call:315.245.1520.
Administrator: Denis Plourde
dplourde@adkmanor.com
.

Montcalm Manor HFA.
45 Montcalm Street
Ticonderoga, NY 12883.
call:518.585.6230.
Administrator:Dawn Kelly
dkelly@adkmanor.com
.

Valehaven HFA.
2989 N Main st
Peru, NY 12972.
call:518.643.2740.
Administrator: Lindsey Ashline
lashline@adkmanor.com
.

Scotia Mansion HFA.
39 Wallace St
Scotia, NY 12302.
call:518.346.6458.
Administrator: Lisa Solazzo
lsolazzo@adkmanor.com
.

Adirondack Manor HFA.
653 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804.
call:518.761.0176.
Administrator: Sharon Figler
sfigler@adkmanor.com
.

Willow Park ALF.
1550 Herkimer Road
Utica, NY 12804.
call:315.732.2257.
Administrator: Tiffany Kaminski
tkaminski@adkmanor.com